​​








Bentley, David

Wife:  Darlene

Callis. Walter

​Wife:

Church, Dale

Wife:  Jane

Coffey, Mike

​Wife:  Cheryl

​​Earley, Forrest

Wife:  Becky

Gray, Don W.

Wife:  Joanne

Hamby, James


Hinson, Kenneth

Wife: 

Kirby, Ricky

Wife:

Lambert, Jack

Wife:  Karen

Laxton, Gary

Wife:

Limbrunner, John

Wife:  Christine

Lor, Shoua

Wife:

Metz, Pat

Wife:  Glenda

Moore, Frank

Wife:  Robbie

​​Munday, Jim

Wife:  Mary

Rader, Jimmy

Wife:  Lois

Riggs, Harold

Wife:  Diane

Smith, Ron

Wife:  Sema

Tucker, Ronald A

Wife:

Yang, Nhia Thong

​Wife: 


​​Contact List

Call Us: +1.8283948072

4079 Pebble Court, Lenoir NC  28645

Email:  bentley1108@yahoo.com

4596 Etta Lane, Lenoir NC  28645

Email:  waltercallis477@gmail.com

4857 Horsehoe Bend Rd., Hudson NC  28638

Email:  jcw104@hotmail.com

​​4164 Lindsay St., Lenoir NC  28645

Email:  micoffey@att.net

​​​3750 Sol Mull Street, Morganton NC  28655

Email:  fearley@bellsouth.net

1432 Lee Pearson Rd., Granite Falls NC  28630

Email:  navyman9891@yahoo.com

4214 Duff Drive, Hudson NC  28638 

​Email:  james.hamby@rockmail.com

3705 Indian Dt., Lenoir NC  28645

Email:  kennethhinson@charter.net



P O Box 1915, Lenoir NC  28645
Email:  jakal28645@gmail.com
​3203 Bowman Rd, Granite Falls NC  28630​

Email:  glaxton3203@charter.net

1022 Wellington Ct., Lenoir NC  28645

Email:boldgoat@bellsouth.net

4325 Milton Rd., Valdese NC  28690


6639 Kendell Town Rd., Ferguson NC  28624

Email:  kp4psd@charter.net

501 Independence Trail, Morganton NC  28655

Email:  N/A

1516 Baton School Rd., Granite Falls NC  28630

Email:  jim_munday16@yahoo.com

128 Cedar Valley Rd., Hudson NC  28638

Email:  jimmyairforcevteran@gmail.com

2722 Sparks Drive, Hudson NC  28638

Email:  armybuddy47@yahoo.com

3518 34th Ave Ct NE. Hickory NC  28601

Email:  r1234smith@gmail.com

434 Oxford School Rd., Taylorsville NC  28681

scharlenetucker@hot.mail.com

600 Cape Hickory Rd., Hickory NC  28601

Email:  N/A




(H) 828-572-0054

(C)

​(H) 828-759-9078

(C) 828-750-4137

(H) 828-728-8136

(C)

(H)

(C)

(H)

(C)

(H) 828-728-9891

(C) 828-496-7655

(C) 828*750-2590


(H) 828-726-1538

(C) 828-446-2040

(H)

(C)

(H) 828-758-8878

(C) 828-313-7722

(H) 828-396-6469


(H) 828-757-9247

(C) 828-221-5699

(C) 828-234-2358


(H) 828-221-9010

(C) 828-850-9977

(H) 828-438-1596

(C)

(H) 828-728-7425

​(C) 828-234-3068

(H)

(C) 828-394-8072

(H) 828-728-8672

(C) 828-228-1250

(H) 828-256-6996

(C) 828-238-0411

(H)828-653-7384

(C) 828-578-3107

(H)

(C) 828-320-7805